The Division 1.four replace – servers down for three hours of upkeep

Games
No Comments
1

Prepare for some downtime forward of giant new replace

the division underground update 1.3

Ubisoft has warned that loot-shooter The Division will probably be offline for 3 hours this morning forward of the discharge of the 1.four patch.

Servers will go down at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. The excellent news is that earlier updates have been accessible to obtain throughout downtime, so you may let it do it’s factor simply as quickly because it goes offline.

The new 1.four patch is a biggie and includes loads of improvements, together with extra beneficiant loot drops, World Tier Controls, elevated ammo capability for gamers and shorter time to kill NPCs.


Source

Read also

Menu