Operations is the topic of immediately’s Battlefield 1 livestream

Games
No Comments
1

It’s nearly time for the third Battlefield 1 livestream.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

Today’s steam is Operations Squad up and just like the earlier two, and each single different livestream from now by means of launch day, kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK. Each has a two hour runtime.

Operations mode is a continuous battle throughout a number of maps with inter-connected rounds. The maps will change on the finish of every match, with the goals staying the identical.

Battlefield 1 might be launched worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation four and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu