Nintendo server upkeep introduced for subsequent week, affecting Switch, Wii U, 3DS

Games
No Comments
2

Keep notice of those occasions should you’re going to be utilizing Nintendo consoles on-line subsequent week.

nintendo_switch_box

Nintendo has announced that on-line providers shall be affected subsequent week as the corporate performs upkeep on two totally different events.

The first one is scheduled for Monday, April 17 and can final for 2 hours. It kicks off 5pm PT, 8pm ET, 12am GMT. This one solely impacts the Nintendo Switch. During the upkeep, you received’t be capable to entry on-line play or any of the web options comparable to rankings.

Then on Wednesday, April 19, servers shall be taken offline for an hour and 45 minutes. Maintenance begins at 6:45pm PT, 9:45pm ET, 1:45am GMT. Online play and rankings shall be affected on the 3DS, Switch, and Wii U.


 
Source

Related

Menu