New Mass Effect: Andromeda gameplay footage is coming tomorrow

Games
No Comments
1

We’re in for some model new Mass Effect: Andromeda footage out of CES tomorrow.

mass_effect_andromeda_november_screenshots_2

Tomorrow, January four, throughout Nvidia’s CES keynote, the GPU producer will dedicate a part of the presentation to showcasing new Mass Effect: Andromeda footage.

BioWare revealed the information on the finish of final week. Unfortunately, the tweet announcing it doesn’t inform us a lot about what to anticipate. It does, nonetheless, say we’ll be handled to new “environments and gameplay.”

This may very well be something from full-on, action-focused gameplay – similar to what we got from that Game Awards trailer, to simply footage of the completely different planets and moons with out that a lot happening.

Whatever it’s, the promise of recent Andromeda footage will little doubt get many Mass Effect followers to tune in. As for the briefing itself, Nvidia mentioned it can discuss synthetic intelligence, self-driving automobiles, and gaming.

Featuring video games in Nvidia CES keynotes isn’t in any respect unusual, however it’s in all probability higher to mood expectations.

The present kicks off at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am GMT (Jan 5). A livestream shall be obtainable by way of Nvidia’s corporate blog.

Andromeda is due for launch someday this spring on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu