Killing Floor 2 and Rising Storm 2: Vietnam are free to play on Steam this week

Games
No Comments

Tripwire Interactive is celebrating content material drops for Killing Floor 2 and Rising Storm 2: Vietnam by making the games free to play on Steam this week.

The first content material releases for 2019 land immediately for Killing Floor 2 and Rising Storm 2: Vietnam, and you may rejoice alongside Tripwire Interactive by enjoying each without cost this week.

Killing Floor 2: Cyber Revolt, is the most recent replace and is offered immediately on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.  It incorporates the brand new map Spillway, new weapons, and information cosmetics – each bringing a cyberpunk aesthetic to the game.

You may anticipate new music, achievements, and status enhancements. Limited-time targets are additionally operating between now and April 23.

The Rising Storm 2: Vietnam Spring Map replace can be out there and comes with three new maps: Apache Snow – a re-imagining of basic map Winterwald from Red Orchestra 2;  DMZ – one other re-imagined Red Orchestra 2 basic based mostly on Mamayev ; and Saigon – a well-liked community-made map that has been polished and made official.

Both games are free to obtain play now by April 1 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. Each are also on sale through Steam, alongside Tripwire’s Red Orchestra.


 
Source

Related

Menu