It’s not simply you: Battlefield 1 down for upkeep on PC, Xbox One, PS4 right this moment

Games
No Comments
3

Time for just a little R&R.

battlefield 1 sniper

EA and DICE is taking Battlefield 1 multiplayer down for upkeep right this moment. Right now, in truth.

Each platform goes offline for an hour, beginning with the PC. Here’s the time your platform of alternative will likely be offline:

  • PC: Multiplayer will likely be offline for 1h beginning 0700 UTC/ 12AM PT Oct 24.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will likely be offline for 1h beginning 0800 UTC / 1AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will likely be offline for 1h beginning 0900 UTC / 2AM PT.
  • We’ll replace with patch notes as quickly as we get them.


    Source

    Related

    Menu