Hitman’s season finale drops as we speak. Watch the final gameplay teaser

Games
No Comments
11

The season finale of Hitman is nearly upon us.

The final episode of Hitman drops later as we speak and the ultimate teaser is right here.

The seven day countdown to the season finale began last week and culminated in a ultimate video that includes what appears like a Kill Bill reference with somebody in a Game of Death fashion motorbike getup.

Agent 47’s final cease is Hokkaido, Japan, the place he’ll be taking out two targets on the very fancy and unique GAMA non-public hospital and resort.

“This secluded facility is a fusion of Japanese beauty and cutting-edge technology, featuring its own Zen gardens, organic sushi restaurant and traditional Japanese hot spring,” so loads of methods to get artistic together with your murdering.

Episode 6 shall be obtainable throughout all platforms at 3pm CET as we speak, in order that’s 7am PT/ 10am ET/ 2pm GMT.

The servers shall be down for upkeep at 11am CET to organize for launch with a 5-8GB replace relying in your platform. Including episode 6, you’re a complete of 12-14GB for the replace.

Here’s a reminder of what episode 6 has in retailer:

  • New Destination: Hokkaido, Japan.
  • New Story mission: Situs Inversus
  • 7 new Guided Opportunities for “Situs Inversus”
  • 20 ranges of Hokkaido Mastery, with the next unlocks:
    • 9 new Hokkaido ‘Starting Locations’
    • 7 new Hokkaido ‘Agency Pickup Locations’
    • 6 new weapon/gear unlocks
  • New swimsuit for Hokkaido: VIP Patient
  • 70+ Hokkaido-specific challenges
  • 7 new trophies/achievements
  • New ‘The Sarajevo Six’ Contract. Target 6: The Controller. (PlayStation four Exclusive)
  • Note: Agent 47 begins in Hokkaido with a restricted loadout. Upon reaching Mastery degree 20, the complete loadout shall be obtainable.

Source

Read also

Menu