Here’s when Battlefield 1 hardcore servers will likely be going stay in the present day

Games
No Comments

Hardcore servers will likely be obtainable to all later in the present day in Battlefield 1.

battlefield_1_post_launch_screen_airship_1

Battlefield 1 acquired an enormous patch yesterday. On prime of a slew of fixes, feature updates, and balance changes, the patch additionally added in help for hardcore servers, a collection staple.

However, hardcore servers haven’t gone stay simply but, as DICE seemingly needed to stagger their launch to ensure every thing was going properly with the core recreation after the autumn patch.

On Twitter, the official Battlefield account confirmed that hardcore servers will likely be obtainable beginning 4am PT in the present day. That’s 7am ET, and 12pm GMT. This applies to all platforms, worldwide.

If all goes to plan, you gained’t have to obtain something to have the ability to get right into a hardcore server, because it’s only a server-side swap that’ll must be flipped. One hardcore servers go stay, we’ll be capable to discover out for certain precisely how totally different it’s from core mode.


Source

Related

Menu