Gravity Rush 2 can also be getting a demo at the moment on PS4

Games
No Comments
0

Nier: Automata isn’t the one PS4 sport getting a demo at the moment.

Sony has introduced free demo for Gravity Rush 2 will probably be out there to obtain worldwide at the moment. This is the second huge title demo for an unreleased sport going dwell at the moment, alongside Nier: Automata.

The demo will go dwell round 6pm GMT at the moment, which interprets to 10am PT and 1pm ET. The demo will embody two paths, one for these new to the collection, and one other for gamers extra accustomed to the mechanics.

That’s not all, on December 26, Gravity Rush Overture, an unique anime manufacturing primarily based on the sport, will debut on the official PlayStation YouTube channel. Overture is created by Studio Khara, and bridges the story hole between each video games.

You can see a trailer for the anime above.

Gravity Rush 2 is out January 20 PS4.


Source

Related

Menu