GIVEAWAY! 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on Xbox One

Grab a free key for brand new the motion MOBA from Perfect World.

gigantic

We have 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the trendy motion MOBA coming to Xbox One quickly.

The beta takes place Thursday, November three at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) till Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with an opportunity of collaborating, simply enter you particulars within the widget under and also you’ll obtain a key, which may be redeemed utilizing the tactic under.

These are Xbox One keys, if you want a PC key please go here.

These keys will even grant you entry to any future beta exams forward of the complete launch. You can control the game’s schedule here.

And for those who miss out on this provide, we’ll have one other 10,000 keys to giveaway tomorrow.


Source

Related

Menu