E3 2021: All the news, announcements, and updates from video games’ biggest week

Games
No Comments
5

E3 - The World’s Premier Event for Video Games – South Hall - Day 1

E3 2021: All the news, announcements, and updates from video games’ biggest week

Check back for the latest trailers and reveals

E3 2021 is again a fully online event, but that hasn’t held back video game publishers and developers from unleashing their usual torrent of trailers, premieres and announcements. We’re rounding up all the news from video gaming’s biggest week here, and we’ll be updating it as more news comes in.

Highlights for this week’s schedule of events, all of which may be viewed online:

SATURDAY, JUNE 12

SUNDAY, JUNE 13

MONDAY, JUNE 14

  • Take-Two Interactive (2K Games, 2K Sports, Rockstar Games) has a panel at 1:15 p.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. PDT.
  • Capcom’s news conference is 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT.

TUESDAY, JUNE 15

Note: Neither Sony/PlayStation nor Electronic Arts have E3 week events planned. Electronic Arts’ EA Play event is scheduled for Thursday, July 22.


 

Source

Read also

Menu