Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta – Kill Confirmed and Precinct map added to rotation

Games
No Comments
3

The Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta is dwell for PlayStation four customers this weekend, and as promised, Infinity Ward has added new content material to the rotation.

As previously reported, Kill Confirmed has been added together with a pleasant shock: the Precinct map.

Precinct is about in Japan and is a medium sized map with winding streets. The space, in line with the clip above, makes use of “grand interiors and winding backstreets” as major fight places. Various constructing and billboards will assist present alternatives for superior motion and vertical engagements.

The focus of the map is on straightforward targets and enemy recognition, and it helps all play types whereas “driving front line engagements.” Beware of the sniper sight traces although, if you wish to get out of the areas efficiently.

The video offers extra particulars on what to anticipate and provides some strategies on load out as nicely.

Those who pre-orderd Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare on PlayStation four and Xbox One will achieve automated entry to the beta, which is dwell now for PS4 customers.

The beta will proceed on Friday, October 21 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK for many who pre-ordered on both PS4 or Xbox One, and conclude on Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. The beta won’t be out there for PC.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare can be launched on November four for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu