Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta pre-load coming right this moment, obtain measurement revealed

Games
No Comments
6

You can begin pre-loading the beta for Infinite Warfare right this moment.

COD Infinite Warfare_MP_Breakout 2_WM

Activision has confirmed a few particulars in regards to the upcoming beta for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. The beta, which kicks off tomorrow on PlayStation four, shall be obtainable to pre-load right this moment.

The writer confirmed this in a tweet, saying that those that have already redeemed their pre-order codes ought to be capable to obtain it beginning 11am PT right this moment. This interprets to 2pm ET, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

Activision also confirmed the obtain measurement of 19GB, which is a bit greater than we anticipated.

If you wish to test your beta eligibility, you are able to do so from here. The solely code you want is the one your retailer supplied, which will be redeemed on the identical hyperlink.

The beta kicks off on the identical time tomorrow.


Source

Read also

Menu