Battlefield 1’s first Battlefest livestream scheduled for right now

Games
No Comments

The first ever Battlefest for Battlefield 1 will kick off right now with a particular livestream.

battlefield_1_post_launch_screen_1

Just like earlier Battlefield video games, DICE is celebrating the Battlefield 1 group with a particular in-game occasion referred to as Battlefest.

During Battlefest, count on to see limited-time recreation modes, double XP weekends, group missions, and extra. It’s not clear at this stage what the developer has deliberate for this 12 months’s occasion, however all will grow to be clear later right now throughout a particular livestream.

The two-hour present might be out there on the official Battlefield Twitch channel. It’ll kick off at 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm GMT.

We’ll be right here to convey you the largest information from the present.

In different Battlefield 1 information, hardcore servers will go stay in just a couple of hours, so they need to maintain you busy till tonight’s stream.


Source

Related

Menu