Battlefield 1 November replace dropping tomorrow, discover out precisely when

Games
No Comments

DICE has confirmed the launch date and occasions for Battlefield 1’s November replace.

battlefield_1_sinai_desert_map_1

Battlefield 1 developer DICE has revealed that tomorrow, sport servers will go offline throughout PC, PS4, and Xbox One for pre-patch upkeep. The patch in query was announced earlier this month, and it’s set to convey plenty of fixes and new options.

DICE didn’t reveal the precise patch notes simply but, but it surely did affirm the upkeep window for all platforms. The replace will go dwell throughout that point, see beneath for particulars.

  • PC: multiplayer will likely be offline for one hour beginning 8am GMT / 12am PT / 3am ET
  • PS4: multiplayer will likely be offline for one hour beginning 10am GMT / 2am PT / 5am ET
  • Xbox One: multiplayer will likely be offline for one hour beginning 12pm GMT / 4am PT / 7am ET

Although we don’t have official notes but, DICE beforehand confirmed that Rent-A-Server programme will go dwell alongside the patch.

In addition to the main points above, the developer additionally re-confirmed that Battlefest, the sport’s first on-line occasion, will kick off On Wednesday, November 16. Battlefest brings plenty of distinctive actions and rewards for many who play the sport throughout it.

We’ll convey you the patch notes as quickly as they’re revealed.


Source

Related

Menu