Battlefield 1: the best way to do away with that annoying EA Access trial message whereas taking part in

Games
No Comments
1

Because it should pop up and get you shot no less than a few occasions throughout your 10 hours.

battlefield-1

Anyone taking part in Battlefield 1 early on Xbox One can have come throughout an annoying pop-up that tells you ways lengthy you’ve acquired left to play the sport.

It will pop-up on the most inopportune moments and can doubtless get you killed no less than a few occasions throughout your treasured free 10 hours with the sport. We can’t be having that.

Here’s a piece round that works – it includes resetting your console so please be sure that all of your saves and such are synced with Xbox Live. This ought to occur robotically however in case you’ve been offline, ensure you signal into Xbox Live earlier than doing this.

  • Scroll left on the Home display screen to open the information.
  • Select Settings.
  • Select All Settings.
  • Select System.
  • Select Console information & updates.
  • Select Reset console.
  • Choose Reset and hold my video games & apps – that is vital

reset_xbox_one

Choosing Reset and hold my video games & apps means you gained’t must re-download video games or apps, it ought to simply reset the OS and delete corrupted information. Obviously, don’t choose Reset and take away every thing as a result of that nukes every thing in your Xbox One. See the picture above.


Source

Read also

Menu