Xbox One backwards compatibility service will go down tomorrow for upkeep

Games
No Comments
1

You received’t be capable to play Black Ops 2 or any of your Xbox One backwards appropriate video games throughout these hours tomorrow.

4033Call_of_Duty_Black_Ops_II_Overflow_2

Microsoft has introduced that Xbox Live on Xbox 360, and the backwards compatibility service on Xbox One, shall be taken offline for upkeep.

This scheduled upkeep will place tomorrow, April 27 and can final for 2 hours. It kicks off at 8am GMT, 9am BST, 1am PDT, 4am EDT. During this era, chances are you’ll not be capable to play your Xbox 360 video games on Xbox One.

If you’re already in a recreation, chances are you’ll get disconnected from Xbox Live. This additionally means you will have bother taking part in video games on Xbox 360, in case you might have one linked.


 
Source

Related

Menu