Today’s Battlefield 1 livestream takes at have a look at Through Mud and Blood

Games
No Comments
4

Time for an additional Battlefield 1 livestream from DICE.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

The focus of at the moment’s stream is the single-player Through Mud and Blood mission.

Below you’ll discover a synopsis of the mission which we posted beforehand:

In the autumn of 1918, British forces put together for a mass assault in town of Cambrai, France. With tank assist, Allied Command believes a breakthrough is a certainty. But the Mark V tank has one main flaw: it’s not dependable. Join a dysfunctional tank crew who battle their approach behind enemy traces as they study to work collectively.

Today’s steam begins at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK and can final round two hours.

Battlefield 1 is out October 18 for Deluxe Edition homeowners, and October 21 for everybody else on PC, PlayStation four, and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu