The Ghost Recon: Wildlands growth Narco Road is dwell on consoles, out later right this moment on PC

Games
No Comments
0

The Narco Road growth for Ghost Recon: Wildlands is able to obtain on consoles for many who personal the Season Pass. PC customers can choose it up later this night.

ghost_recon_wildlands_narco_road (1)

After going dwell on Xbox One earlier right this moment, PlayStation four customers can now obtain the Narco Road growth for Ghost Recon: Wildlands. For some motive, it didn’t unlock for for PS4 in North America as scheduled, in response to the official Twitter account for the game which thanked customers for his or her “patience and understanding.”

To obtain it on both console, simply fireplace the sport up, go to “manage game”, then “Install Updates” and it’ll take round 10 minutes or so – relying in your web velocity – to obtain the 5.22GB file.

If you personal the Season Pass on PC, Narco Road will unlock at 5pm UTC or 1pm ET/6pm UK. You can discover out what time that’s in your region here.

Narco Road comes with new targets, autos, racing challenges, 4 aspect missions, and 15 new marketing campaign missions.

In the DLC, gamers are tasked with infiltrating El Invisible’s gangs and “earning the respect” of three new bosses and the gangs they rule. The extra gang member followers the participant receives, the nearer they’ll change into to the gang’s bosses.

The growth crew will stream gameplay from the expansion today on Twitch. You can watch it here.

Those who don’t personal the Season Pass for Ghost Recon: Wildlands can choose Narco Road up on April 25 for $14.99 or the regional equal.


 
Source

Related

Menu