The Division – right here’s precisely when Survival DLC & patch 1.5 will go reside, and the way massive the obtain is

Games
No Comments

The Division servers can be taken offline tomorrow morning, to organize the sport for the launch of Survival and patch 1.5.

Ubisoft has formally confirmed the launch instances for The Division‘s second add-on, Survival, in addition to these of patch 1.5, which is ready to go reside alongside the DLC.

At 9:30am CET / eight:30am GMT / 12:30am PST / three:30am EST tomorrow, November 22, servers will go offline for scheduled upkeep. The downtime is estimated to be round three hours.

The patch can be going reside internationally beginning at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 1am PST / 4am EST. Depending in your platform, the obtain can be 7-9GB in measurement.

Survival can be a part of the patch, and also you’ll be capable of buy the add-on individually beginning midnight tonight on Xbox One, or 10am CET / 9am GMT / 1am PST / 4am EST on Steam and Uplay.

All the above applies to the PC and Xbox One variations, because the PlayStation four patch has but to be dated. Survival, nevertheless, will come to PS4 on December 20. Earlier at present, Ubisoft published the list of patch notes.

Developer Massive promised to disclose extra in regards to the PS4 patch quickly. In the meantime, you may watch the launch trailer above.


Source

Related

Menu