BlizzCon 2016 kicks off right this moment – watch the opening ceremony and get all of the information proper right here

BlizzCon 2016 kicks off right this moment, and you’ll watch the opening ceremony proper right here.

Watch live video from Blizzard on www.twitch.tv

We’ve embedded the Twitch stream above, however you can too watch by way of the official BlizzCon website and MLG.tv.

Quite a bit is anticipated out of right this moment’s livestream, and there have been a few rumors swirling round – primarily pertaining to Diablo four. Of course, it may simply be information for Diablo three. Artwork exhibiting the Necromancer class was posted on the Blizzard web site this week earlier than being pulled. We’ll have to attend and see.

It’s fairly potential the studio will lastly announce Sombra for Overwatch, as BlizzCon is the right occasion for reminiscent of reveal. Especially after all of the ARG teasing and the character continually popping up in all places – even via leaked paintings on the Blizzard web site. We’re actually preserving our fingers crossed on this one, as a result of it’s about time.

A Goblin-themed journey has been teased for Hearthstone, so we anticipate that to be introduced, and certainly we’ll hear extra on future plans for World of Warcraft: Legion and Heroes of the Storm.

The opening ceremony kicks off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK and we’ll pull any attention-grabbing information that comes out of the present.


Source

Related

Menu