Battlefield 1 November replace now reside on PC, PS4

Games
No Comments

You can now begin downloading the primary huge Battlefield 1 patch.

battlefield 1 melee weapons (1)

Right on schedule, DICE has launched the autumn replace for Battlefield 1 on PC and PS4, following the previously announced server maintenance.

The Xbox One patch will observe shortly, as quickly as servers are taken offline on the platform. This takes place at 12pm GMT / 4am PT / 7am ET.

As for PC, the replace is out there on Origin and it’s 1.6GB. PlayStation four gamers might want to obtain a barely larger patch, at 1.9GB. DICE nonetheless hasn’t revealed the listing of notes, however just a few studies on Reddit point out a number of the instantly apparent modifications.

The up to date Suez map is right here, with 5 flags as a substitute of three. The variety of tickets within the 64-player model of Operations has been upped to 256 for attackers. The skill to customize your soldier’s tools is now obtainable on the essential menu.

We’ll replace this story as quickly as DICE releases the patch notes.


Source

Related

Menu