Snoop Dogg stops by immediately’s Battlefield 1 livestream for the 64-player Battle of Amiens

Games
No Comments
1

The second Battlefield 1 livestreams kicks off later immediately with a somewhat particular visitor.

Make that three, as a result of it’s not simply Snoop Dogg. Xbox Live’s Major Nelson and AceyBongos might be current as nicely.

Along with Amiens, Fao Fortress, Suez Canal and the Sinai Desert will even be featured within the stream.

It all begins at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK immediately and on a regular basis, with every stream from now till launch lasting round two hours.

bf1stream2

Be certain to bookmark the BF1 Twitch web page if you wish to see the game played live, once more, on a regular basis till launch.

Battlefield 1 might be launched worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation four and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu