Here’s when the Skyrim: Special Edition unlocks on Steam

Games
No Comments
1

Whether it’s the free improve otherwise you’re shopping for for the primary time, right here’s when to hit Steam in your area.

skyrim_special_edition_screen_2

Skyrim: Special Edition is out this Friday and in the event you purchased it on Steam all these years in the past when it first got here out, you may get the remaster totally free – so long as you personal both the Legendary Edition or the common sport plus all three DLCs.

So in the event you’re brief a DLC or two and have gotten your eye on the Special Edition, be sure you decide them up earlier than the tip of the week to be eligible for the free improve.

Regardless of the way you’re getting it, right here’s when Skyrim: Special Edition shall be accessible on Steam in your area:

  • 5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
  • 8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
  • 1am British Summer Time (October 28)
  • 2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
  • 11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
  • 1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)

You might have gleaned that PC customers received’t be capable of pre-load the sport. PS4 gamers in Europe and North America can begin pre-loading at midnight native time on October 26, whereas Xbox One gamers can pre-load now.


Source

Related

Menu