Watch the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer right here

Games
No Comments
2

Everyone’s excited for right this moment’s Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer.

red_dead_redemption_2_logo_red_background

Rockstar formally unveiled Red Dead Redemption 2 just two days ago. By unveiled, we imply confirmed it exists and that it’s popping out fall 2017.

The announcement gave us a single poster, and the promise of a brand new a trailer that’s going to drop right this moment at 1am EST/ 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST. Speculation across the story that includes seven protagonists has been on for some time, and the official poster solely helped on this case.

Are we getting a online game model of the Magnificent Seven by means of the Housers filter? Time will inform.

Rockstar additionally didn’t drop any hints as to what sort of trailer it’s going to be. The developer hardly ever makes use of CG trailers, so we’re most likely getting an in-engine overview that won’t reveal a lot.

We’ll have the trailer her as quickly because it’s reside.


Source

Related

Menu