Tomorrow’s Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare eSports livestream options new map debut

Games
No Comments
1

A livestream for the Call of Duty World League can be held tomorrow, and it’ll debut a map for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

As you see within the tweet above, together with the brand new map debut, developer interviews can be held, professional exhibition matches, and extra.

The stream kicks off at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK on the Call of Duty Twitch channel.

The new season of the Call of Duty World League that includes Infinite Warfare will begin with the primary occasion December 16-18 on the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.

Teams from all around the United States will compete for his or her likelihood on the first occasion title of the brand new season and the winner’s share of the $100,000 prize pool.

The competition will be shown all over the world in-game by way of Infinite Warfare on PS4 and on the Live Event Viewer, MLG.TV, Twitch, and YouTube.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare releases on November four for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.


Source

Related

Menu