Nintendo Switch January occasion time and date introduced

Games
No Comments
0

Remember when Nintendo mentioned it’ll reveal extra concerning the Switch in January? Well, we now know precisely when.

nintendo_switch_skyrim

Nintendo has formally confirmed particulars of the upcoming January occasion the place the corporate is predicted to share extra particulars concerning the upcoming Switch console.

In a press launch, Nintendo mentioned the present will probably be livestreamed reside from Tokyo on January 13. Called the Nintendo Switch Presentation, it’ll kick off at 8pm PT / 11pm ET / 4am GMT / 5am CET on Friday, January 13.

You’ll be capable to watch it through the official site.

The announcement didn’t point out what kind of particulars will probably be revealed in the course of the present, however we’re anticipating the corporate to speak concerning the launch line-up and presumably, reveal the worth and SKUs of the console.

Although Nintendo revealed a decent amount of details concerning the Switch again in October, there are nonetheless loads of questions left unanswered.

We’ll carry essentially the most attention-grabbing information from the present because it occurs.


Source

Related

Menu