Destiny: Rise of Iron – all Heroic loot and Challenge Mode bosses in Heroic Wrath of the Machine

Games
No Comments
2

With the Heroic Wrath of the Machine raid arriving in Destiny later at this time,right here’s a video which ought to assist put together you.

The Heroic Mode Milestones for the Destiny: Rise of Iron document ebook have been revealed, in addition to the problem mode bosses.

In the video above, Arrkez offers you a take a look at the entire Hard Mode Gear in addition to the Challenge Mode Bosses.

One of the entries gamers might want to full within the ebook is thrashing the Siege Machine in Heroic in beneath six minutes.

The different remaining node requires the participant both full Wrath of the Machine in Heroic.

In the video, you additionally get one other take a look at the Splicer Gear, the brand new Ghost shell and extra.

Today’s Destiny replace 2.41 will even increase the Light cap and modify loot drops. Servers will go down for the replace at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. Wrath of the Machine Heroic mode will go dwell at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK.


Source

Related

Menu