Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta open to all PS4 house owners, begin pre-loading now

Games
No Comments
5

Activision is opening up Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta to all PlayStation four house owners.

COD Infinite Warfare_MP_Frost 3_WM

That’s proper. No pre-order wanted.

The second beta take a look at kicks off this weekend, and shall be a free obtain on the PS Store beginning round 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK from at the moment. Get to pre-loading so that you’re prepared when it begins again up this Friday.

More to return…


Source

Related

Menu