GIVEAWAY! 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on PC

First come, first served for keys to the brand new motion MOBA from Perfect World.

gigantic_moba

We have 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the trendy motion MOBA coming to Windows 10 quickly.

The beta takes place Thursday, November three at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) till Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with an opportunity of collaborating, simply enter you particulars within the widget beneath and also you’ll obtain a key, which will be redeemed utilizing the tactic beneath.

These are Windows 10 keys, if you want an Xbox One key please go here.

These keys can even grant you entry to any future beta checks forward of the total launch. You can regulate the game’s schedule here.

And if you happen to miss out on this supply, we’ll have one other 10,000 keys to giveaway tomorrow.


Source

Related

Menu