For Honor patch 1.05 is out immediately on PS4, Xbox One

Games
No Comments
0

For Honor’s most up-to-date PC patch will arrive on consoles very quickly.

for_honor_peacekeeper

Ubisoft has lastly confirmed that later immediately, PS4, and Xbox One gamers might be getting For Honor‘s newest patch.

Patch 1.05 is among the many recreation’s most complete but, with steadiness tweaks that span nearly your entire roster of characters, and a bunch of modifications primarily based on the evolving meta. The replace was launched on PC around two weeks ago.

Today, at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, servers will go offline for upkeep. The downtime goes to final for 20 minutes, after which patch 1.05 might be rolled out.

The patch notes are the identical, so head over to the above hyperlink to find out about all of the modifications Ubisoft Montreal made.


 
Source

Related

Menu