GIVEAWAY! Another 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on PC

You couldn’t get sufficient, so right here’s some extra.

gigantic_1

We have one other 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the trendy motion MOBA coming to Windows 10 quickly.

The beta takes place in the present day, Thursday, November three at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) till Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with an opportunity of collaborating, simply enter you particulars within the widget under and also you’ll obtain a key, which may be redeemed utilizing the tactic under.

These are Windows 10 keys, if you want an Xbox One key please go here.

Good luck and have enjoyable!


Source

Related

Menu