Here’s when Battlefield 1 free map Giant’s Shadow and patch will likely be launched

Games
No Comments
0

Find out precisely when at the moment’s Battlefield 1 replace will likely be going reside.

battlefield_1_field_gun_amiens_shot_1

Battlefield 1 developer DICE beforehand introduced that Giant’s Shadow, a new free map will likely be launched at the moment alongside an enormous sport replace.

The replace will go reside throughout scheduled upkeep, which is able to occur step by step on all platforms. Servers will likely be taken offline for one hour. Find the occasions beneath:

  • PC: multiplayer will likely be offline beginning 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT.
  • PS4: multiplayer will likely be offline beginning 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am GMT.
  • Xbox One: multiplayer will likely be offline beginning 4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm GMT.

Even although Giant’s Shadow is a part of the patch, it’ll solely be accessible by those that pre-ordered the sport and to Premium subscribers. Everyone else will get it every week from now.

The full, official patch notes will likely be made out there later at the moment, however we already know some of the big highlights.


Source

Related

Menu