Overwatch will probably be free to play on PC, PS4, Xbox One November 18-21

Games
No Comments

There’s a free trial developing subsequent weekend for Overwatch.

Overwatch: Origins Edition_20160526231027

Blizzard has introduced one other free trial weekend for Overwatch. From Friday, November 18 to Monday, November 21, the sport will probably be utterly free to obtain and play on PC, PS4, and Xbox one.

There are not any content material restrictions in place, both. Meaning all 22 heroes, 13 maps, and 4 recreation modes will probably be out there for all, even customized video games will probably be accessible. You’ll additionally achieve ranges and earn loot packing containers as regular.

Of course, when you resolve to fork out for the total factor, you get to maintain all of your progress, offered you employ the identical account.

This trial is offered solely to PlayStation Plus subscribers and Xbox Live Gold members. The free interval kicks off worldwide at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK on November 18. Things warp up at 4pm PT, 7pm ET, 11pm GMT/UK.

The obtain dimension is comparatively modest, too, at roughly 12GB.


Source

Related

Menu