EA is streaming Battlefield 1 each day till launch, beginning this week

Games
No Comments
2

You’re going to have many probabilities to observe Battlefield 1 multiplayer motion all the best way up till launch.

battlefield_1_flamethrower_1

EA has introduced a number of livestreams for Battlefield 1 livestreams that kick off this week and proceed each day proper up till the official launch.

Starting Wednesday, October 12 and during October 21, EA will invite particular company to host two-hour livestreams each day. The exhibits will focus totally on multiplayer, and the plan is to indicate off all maps.

The completely different modes, too, will probably be on show, together with the brand new Operations and War Pigeons modes. The new squad up characteristic will even be detailed. The full schedule may be seen through here.

Livestreams begin at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST. Wednesday’s stream will give everybody a have a look at the EA and Origin Access trial, whcih goes live the following day.

The official launch of Battlefield 1 takes place October 21. Those who pre-ordered the Early Enlister Deluxe Edition get entry October 18.


Source

Related

Menu