Mass Effect: Andromeda PC pre-load date revealed together with controller help, early play on Origin and Access

Games
No Comments
0

Those who plan on choosing up Mass Effect: Andromeda for PC will be capable of pre-load the sport on March 17, in response to two EA Origin customers.

mass_effect_andromeda

Over on reddit, North American consumer kami77 and European consumer GameM4T each posted screencaps of their Origin accounts exhibiting the pre-load date and instances.

According to both screencaps, the sport can be pre-loaded on March 17 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. That will certainly prevent a while downloading information on launch day.

EA Access and Origin customers on Xbox One and PC, respectively, may also get to play Mass Effect: Andromeda early for a limited time. Usually, of us who pre-order the sport can play EA titles by means of these companies early, typically as much as per week. Bioware hasn’t acknowledged how early of us can play it, so far as we’re conscious, however we suspect the identical time-frame – or near it – will apply.

Those who’re shopping for the sport for PC ought to anticipate the minimal and beneficial specs to drop sometime next month.

One factor which was confirmed for the PC model earlier this week, is controller support – which Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect three lacked (thanks, PCgamesN).

All of that’s excellent news, then.

Bioware introduced the release date for Mass Effect: Andromeda throughout CES 2017 this week.

It will arrive on PC, PlayStation four and Xbox One March 21 in North America and March 23 in Europe.


Source

Related

Menu