Get a free copy of Dirt three: Complete Edition on PC and Mac through Humble

Games
No Comments

You can seize a free copy of this nice racing sport immediately.

DiRT3_Gym_6_tif_jpgcopy

The Humble Store is freely giving free Steam keys for Dirt three: Complete Edition. The sport is out there on PC and Mac, and this model comes with all items of add-ons and DLC.

It normally goes for round $30, and though it’s not one of the best within the collection, it loses out to Dirt 2 by a small margin. All you want to do is head over to the Humble Store, create an account in the event you don’t have one, and add it to your cart.

The retailer will then e-mail you a Steam key, the identical approach it does with different video games you purchase from it. Hurry up although, as a result of this provide is out there till 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK tomorrow.

See under for the whole lot included within the Complete Edition:

  • The Monte Carlo Rally Pack
  • The X Games Asia Track Pack
  • The Power and Glory Car Pack
  • The Mud and Guts Car Pack
  • The Colin McRae Vision Charity Pack
  • The Ken Block Special Pack
  • The Mini Gymkhana Special Pack

Source

Related

Menu