Overwatch’s Tracer is getting her personal, lovely Nendoroid

Yep, Tracer from Overwatch appears fairly cute in chibi type.

Overwatch‘s Tracer is one of the most recognisable heroes today. She’s on the sport’s cowl, and her distinct British accent and elegance is tough to overlook.

The creators of Nendoroids, Good Smile Company, have introduced a brand new determine for Tracer. Nendoroids are little toys that give well-known characters chibi appears and help you set completely different poses for them. They’re palm-sized, and this one comes with customisable elements.

These embrace interchangeable bent legs, hair fashion choices, and her pulse pistols. You can mainly create a few of Tracer’s in-game poses utilizing the determine, you may even have her pose with out the weapons. The pulse bomb can be included.

“The Nendoroid is fully articulated, allowing her to be posed in many different ways, and has been carefully sculpted and tuned to ensure that the joints do not stand out, keeping Tracer’s unique appearance intact,” reads the product description.

Pre-orders shall be open beginning February 15 from 9am JST, 4pm PT, 12am GMT throughout March 30 at 12am JST, 7am PT, 3pm GMT. You can order yours by way of the official store for ¥four,900 ($43).

The Tracer Nendoroid is scheduled to launch this August.


Source

Related

Menu