Tracklist for ENHYPEN’s ‘Orange Blood’ Revealed



Courtesy of Dr.Jart+

ENHYPEN‘s album rollout for its forthcoming album, Orange Blood, continues. The K-pop stars added one more piece to the puzzle of its release on Sunday (Nov. 5), sharing the album’s tracklist on X (previously referred to as Twitter).

The collection will certainly have a total amount of 5 initial tracks — “Mortal,” “Sweet Venom,” “Still Monster,” “Far” and “Orange Flower (You Complete Me).” The launch will certainly likewise consist of an English variation of “Sweet Venom” and an electronic only remix of “Sweet Venom” including Bella Poarch (“Build a B—h”).

In enhancement to the tracklist’s launch, track state of mind samplers with participants Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon and Ni-ki were shared to YouTube Monday. The video clips include instrumentals of the tunes on Orange Blood and the men posturing in the middle of hazy intense illumination and in matching white clothing.

ENGENEs will certainly have plenty even more to eagerly anticipate leading up to Orange Blood‘s arrival. The cd sneak peek and video intros will certainly present in between Nov. 11-16, wrapping up with the video clip and cd launch on Nov. 17 and an unique display, EN-CONNECT Night, on Nov. 18.

Orange Blood acts as the adhere to up to ENHYPEN’s May launch, Dark Blood. The previous mini cd gained the K-pop stars its greatest charting launch to day, coming to a head at No. 4 and investing a total amount of 10 advancing weeks on the Billboard 200 in June.

See the tracklist and track state of mind intros for Orange Blood listed below.



Read also