Gun Game hits Black Ops four for a restricted time – however it’s delayed on PC

Other
No Comments
11
new pc games 2018 - call of duty black ops 4

Gun Game has been a staple mode for Call of Duty because the first Black Ops, which makes its absence from Black Ops four particularly disappointing. Worry not, as a result of the mode is again – however it’s not again eternally. A restricted time engagement sees Gun Game be a part of the Black Ops four rotation at the moment on consoles, although you’ll have to attend one other day to get that patch on PC.

The new patch will probably be accessible by Battle.internet on October 31 – tomorrow, as of this put up. That places the beginning of Gun Game’s restricted run 24 hours in a while PC, however you’re not getting any further time to play it. Across all three platforms, the mode will finish at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT on November 6.

Treyarch hasn’t but defined the delay on PC, although the corporate says on Twitter “we have additional details for PC players.” Yesterday, the PC-focused account said that a patch coming this week would tackle points with the game at boot, and this replace could have been delayed to account for these extra modifications. Either means, you possibly can anticipate a roughly 10GB patch, consistent with at the moment’s console updates.

Gun Game, as at all times, places gamers in a free-for-all state of affairs the place every kill will get you a brand new weapon. The first participant to get a kill with each weapon wins the match. So you’ll in all probability need to know the Black Ops 4 weapons in addition to you possibly can – the information on the hyperlink there’ll enable you do precisely that, breaking down the strengths and weaknesses of every choice.


 
Source

, ,

Read also

Menu