DICE will formally element the Battlefield 1 February replace later at the moment

We’re going to get a correct breakdown of all the pieces coming to Battlefield 1 this week with the Winter Update.

battlefield_1_campaign_tank_hunter_1

Last week, Battlefield 1 developer DICE confirmed that the sport’s subsequent massive patch is due for launch this week.

Until now, the small print of what’s getting modified have but to be introduced. Later at the moment, nevertheless, all the pieces will turn into clear in a livestream devoted to the Winter Update.

This first look present will go on for an hour, and can kick off at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, and 9pm UK/GMT. The livestream will seem on the sport’s official Twitch channel.

DICE has but to offer any hints about the kind of bulletins we are able to count on from the livestream, however no matter they find yourself being, we’ll be right here to inform you all about them as they occur.


Source

Related

Menu