Pokémon Go Valentine’s Day occasion showers gamers with Candy and a ton of pink pokémon

Valentine’s Day and Candy go hand-in-hand, and Niantic are ensuring you get your justifiable share within the Pokémon Go Valentine’s Day occasion.

pokemon go valentines day event

Pokémon GO remains to be on one hell of a roll, changing into the fastest app to reach $1B in global revenue.

Niantic has been doing a superb job of retaining gamers’ curiosity with reward occasions themed round varied holidays.

Seeing as we’re hurtling in direction of mid-February, subsequent up is Valentine’s Day, and this month’s event is a doozy.

Over the course of the occasion gamers will earn double the quantity of Candy for catching, hatching, and transferring pokémon. Not solely that, however Buddy pokémon will even discover Candy twice as quick.

To assist get these catch numbers up, Lure Modules will final for a whopping six hours through the occasion.

Don’t be shocked to see extra pink pokémon floating round than ordinary because the encounter price is up for all of them till the occasion wraps up. Plus Cleffa, Igglybuff, and Smoochum can be extra prone to hatch from Eggs.

The Pokémon Go Valentine’s Day occasion kicks off at present at 11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 7PM GMT and closes on February 15 at 11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 7PM GMT.


Source

Related

Menu