Watch us play Dawn of War three’s marketing campaign, reside and on exhausting, in 30 minutes

Other
No Comments
1
Dawn of War 3 campaign

Dawn of War III comes out this week and we’re quite giant followers. To present it off, we’ll be enjoying it on-stream through YouTube and Facebook Live. Ben takes command of the far future forces of the Imperium, Eldar and Orks to see how far he can get on the toughest problem the sport will enable.

For full judgement, verify our Dawn of War III review.

Join us for these embarassing failures/complete victories at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am ET / 7am PT – or in about 30 minutes from when this was posted – and revel within the demise of hundreds of thousands. We’ll be going for round an hour, or till Ben faucets out. Whichever is funnier.

For extra Dawn of War three, this is our units guide with complete info on all the things out there in-game and our discoveries on the subject of how the game runs. If you are simply questioning what it’s, this is everything we know about Dawn of War III.

Do subscribe to our YouTube channel to learn of after we’re doing livestreams – they will be fairly frequent – and tell us what you’d wish to see us play within the feedback beneath.


 
Source

Related

Menu