Watch the Devolver Direct presentation right now proper right here

Games
No Comments
13

Devolver Digital will host its Devolver Direct presentation right now, and you’ll watch it right here with us.

You can discover out what Devolver Digital has in retailer for you right now in the course of the Devolver Direct presentation.

Expect the presentation, as standard, to be a wierd mixture of off-the-wall humor alongside game reveals and particular friends.

The pre-recorded presentation will kick off on Steam and Twitch at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST.

During the presentation, we are going to see the primary gameplay for Shadow Warrior 3. The game was announced earlier this week alongside a teaser trailer.

Here’s what else to anticipate, as previously reported:

This 12 months’s showcase continues the custom of overpromises with new game reveals, gameplay reveals, launch date bulletins, and particular friends from the trade to assist usher in these essential advertising and marketing bullet factors. And it’s almost all gameplay as a result of that’s what the youths of right now demand.

The astonishing misuse of promoting funds will finish with a couple of surprises and game demos obtainable to play by the unwashed lots together with Carrion, Disc Room, and an unannounced game. Maybe one other game too, who can actually inform the place that is all main.



 

Source

Related

Menu