Watch Call of Duty: Modern Warfare reveal right here at present

Games
No Comments

The subsequent Call of Duty is being revealed in simply a few hours.

Activision has confirmed what everybody was expecting: Call of Duty 2019 shall be unveiled at present.

The writer posted a quick teaser on Twitter yesterday asserting the stream instances. This seems to only be an announcement trailer, except we’re getting a pre-recorded presentation. To our data, no occasion is being held at present, so don’t count on this one to be lengthy.

As with earlier reveals, nonetheless, we will count on just a few key particulars. Usually, multiplayer will get held again for E3, however we’re not sure if that will even be the case this 12 months. Rumours have pegged this 12 months’s game as being a soft-reboot of the unique Modern Warfare.

And, due to today’s leak, the identify Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is all however confirmed. That leak additionally revealed an October launch date, in order that’s one other factor to look out for.

It all goes reside at present at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST. We’ve embedded the Twitch stream beneath, however you too can observe it on YouTube.

Watch live video from Call of Duty on www.twitch.tv


 
Source

Related

Menu