Pokemon Go reveals stacked Extraordinary Raid Week

Games
No Comments

Pokemon Go gamers have a full week forward of them.

Niantic has revealed that Pokemon Go will likely be internet hosting an Extraordinary Raid Week subsequent week for gamers all over the world. The festivities kick off on Tuesday, May 21 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, till the next Tuesday, May 28.

During the week, you’ll see 4 tiers of raids that reward double Stardust, and double raid XP. There’s additionally an opportunity Shiny Bronzor will spawn throughout the week.

Here are the 4 raid tiers accessible on Extraordinary Raid Week:

  • Level one: Machop, Slakoth, Shinx, Bronzor.
  • Level two: Misdreavus, Kirlia, Mawile, Feebas, Clamperl, Bibarel.
  • Level three: Alolan Raichu, Chansey, Scyther, Aerodactyl, Floatzel.
  • Level 4: Alolan Marowak, Dragonite, Tyranitar, Absol, Metagross.

On Wednesday, May 22 between 6-7pm native time, Pokemon Go will likely be internet hosting a particular raid hour the place all raid ranges could have the next likelihood of spawning.

Finally, Lapras will likely be becoming a member of raid battles for a restricted time throughout the identical week. In the Americas, Greenland, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and India this can happen between 11am to 2pm native time on Saturday, May 25. The identical occasion will likely be reside between 11am to 2pm native time on Sunday, May 26 for gamers in Asia-Pacific.

During this Lapras Raid Day, gamers will obtain as much as 5 Raid Passes from Gyms for gratis, with an opportunity for Shiny Lapras to spawn.


 
Source

Related

Menu