No Beyond Good and Evil 2 at E3, however there’s a stream subsequent week

Games
No Comments

Ubisoft received’t present Beyond Good and Evil 2 at E3 2019. Instead, it is going to present an replace on the game’s improvement by way of livestream subsequent week.

The firm mentioned Beyond Good and Evil 2 is skipping E3 this 12 months with a view to concentrate on “core development milestones.”

To hold followers up-to-date on its progress, it is going to as a substitute host certainly one of its Space Monkey Report livestreams.

New gameplay footage and extra info will probably be shares on the game “when the time is right.”

You can tune in on June 5 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST by way of Twitch, YouTube and Facebook.

We’ll publish the stream embed on the location so you’ll be able to watch together with us if you happen to favor.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 is in development for PC and consoles, and is with no launch date.


 
Source

Related

Menu