Here’s precisely what time you possibly can play the Dawn of War three beta

Other
No Comments
3

Dawn of War three isn’t out for an additional week, however you possibly can attempt it out within the open beta tonight. We’ve obtained the precise instances collectively so you may get prepared for waaagh!

For extra like this, verify our record of the best strategy games

The Dawn of War 3 beta begins at this time, April 21. You can register at that hyperlink again there. 

Here are the launch instances:

  • 10am PT
  • 12pm CDT
  • 1pm ET
  • 6pm BST
  • 10:30pm IST

The beta offers you entry to all three factions – Orks, Space Marines, and the Eldar – although you’ll be restricted on the hero entrance. You’ll additionally solely be capable to play multiplayer throughout three maps, in 1v1, 2v2, and 3v3 modes. 

As nicely as limiting what heroes you need to use, you’ll additionally solely be capable to use six Doctrines per faction. Doctrines will let you customise your military with tweaks. As with most betas, progress is not going to carry throughout to the total recreation. 

Check out our Dawn of War 3 review for extra. 


 
Source

Related

Menu