Here’s precisely what time you may play Prey on May 5

Other
No Comments
0
Prey silenced pistol

You’ll be capable of pre-load Prey on PC from May three, however you is likely to be questioning precisely when you may skulk by way of the Talos-1 house station, always fearful cup would possibly flip sentient and check out eat your face. We’ve acquired your again. 

Keep an eye fixed on our upcoming PC games record for extra future hits. 

Prey is about for launch on May 5, and it’ll be playable at precisely midnight ET. Here’s what time that works out at for everybody else:

  • 00:00 ET
  • 04:00 UTC
  • 05:00 BST
  • 06:00 CEST
  • 09:30 IST
  • 14:00 AEST

So there you’ve got it. Not lengthy now till an inky shadow tries to suck your brains out of your mouth. The Prey system requirements are at that hyperlink. 

Unfortunately, it appears like there will not be a Prey PC demo, regardless of console getting one every week previous to launch. 


 
Source

Related

Menu