Google will host one other Stadia Connect at gamescom 2019

Games
No Comments

Google will host its second Stadia Connect throughout gamescom 2019 later this month.

The firm introduced right now its Stadia Connect will air dwell on August 19.

It is ready to happen an hour earlier than Geoff Keighley’s gamescom: Opening Night Live present kicks off.

You will be capable of watch it dwell at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST.

This time round, “it’s all about the games,” in response to Google, which mentioned to additionally anticipate new titles and behind-the-scenes segments.

The earlier Stadia Connect was held on June 6.

The annual gamescom occasion takes place August 20-24 on the Koelnmesse in Cologne.


 
Source

Related

Menu